Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for younger people? Support your opinion with reasoned and example from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that professional athletes. While it is a commonly held belief that athletes will make a better role for younger people, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that important to development players. To begin with, the professional player can sit up some roles. In other words, these roles which helpful the player to be good. In addition should be some tests for players before entering the team. For example, some younger players have a distraction that is no good, because they need to focus on the ball and who is close to them which occurs through visual concentration. Another point they consider must be on younger team attention on their diet. It is also possible to say that it is an important thing for professional athletes to arrange some exercise for young players to start building muscle improve their brain and increase concentration. Moreover, the player needs to follow a healthy diet because that contributes to improving their body and immune system. For instance, they need more protein like chicken, meat, and fish, and adequate milk all of which will help to improve the function of the body In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that each sport kind needs to enhance the body by putting some strike roles on players to support their body and give better performance.