In some countries children have very stict rules of behaviour,while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want to what extent should children follow the rules? give reasons and relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

There has always been discussion about on how to make a rule on our children. in this essay we will discuss the extent to which children must abide by the norms placed on them. A rule or norm is generally created based on the culture of a given society. Some of this rules are based on experiences. for example durng our younger years children or youngsters are obliged to go to sleep sfter lunch time. This rule stems from a fact that you will grow tall if you have a nap in the afternoon. In addition, childrren should asleep at a certain for they rise up early in the morning to face new challenges presented to him.In this norm it instill discipline and inculcate good behaviours. For a society or community there must be a strong leadership, in order to develop and be sustainable. if a history can be a witness, then it will tell us how important upbringing of child is for creating future leaders. On the other hand, children have their own freedom to do whatever they like or decision they have in thier mind. Most young individual, nowadays plan their own life. As some of their reason will lead them to success such as financially. for example is blogging and putting all their day to day life basis on social media. However, some of them having detrimental situation. One of the factor is dealing with bad vices. in conclusion, despite of the young people having strong and confident personality they still need a strong support system and following the rules imposed. This will serve as their guidance on what their plan.