Some people think that university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that students are very important things for countries. While there is a commonly held belief that students should learn whatever they need, there is also an argument that students are required to study more science and technology. In this essay, I will discuss both views and express my own perspectives in the end. On the one hand, students need to choose crucial things they are clever into it, such as playing football, individuals sometimes increase their income because they are working on what they fall in love, Fore example, football requires unity and spirit to be successful and these strategies need to comfortable and like your job, therefore, player normally have a lot of wealthy money related to they play around the world's and being famous and landmark this is the major reasons why need to study whatever you like and how to be successful in your life. On the other hand, science and technology have a massive development in the world, in other words, without these things we can not move and do as the advanced countries, In addition, resolving issues needs to create an environment looks like intelligence infrastructure for providing smart students can deal with it. Moreover, sciences and technologies can be unity to help older people being around us, besides it will increase points to support hospitals providing stuff advancemnt. In conclusion, I believe, universities should have more space for classroom indicators of science and technology for students to study to be a strong and smart generation.