Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school . Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is recommended to start learning a foreign language in primery school, Instead of it is also can learn at secondary school. However, based on my own assumptions, I firmly believe that the benefits of learning a foreign language early outweigh its disadvantages. To start learning secondary language at a young age is useful for people.Because, during youth, brain cells work faster than the brains of older people.For exaple, according to scientific research, young children absorb things they encounter more quickly than older children. Therefore, learning from a young age is beneficial as opposed to teenagers. According to the experience of experts, it is uncommon to learn a new language in secondary school today.As teenagers reach adulthood, their brains become increasingly depleted of memory cells, as people have no control over what they remember and what they don’t remember during their lives. For instance, there is information about this in some statistics and articles, and scientists have also confirmed this. Thus, developing linguistic skills in secondary school is not recommended. In conclusion, although there are disadvantages to teaching a second language at the primary school level, such as inadequate training of primary school teachers and the academic burden that can be placed on students, I believe that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages, as the primary school years are a golden period for children to learn languages.