Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

One of the main parts of society is art, which illustrates its culture. In my opinion, Art should be educated in schools, universities or in kindergartens, although it does not to be the primary subject. From this prospectives, it is worth discussing in the fourth coming paragraphs. Nevertheless, despite the variations in subjects, it is vital for pupils to be trained in art, given that it encourages children to think creatively and express themselves in unique ways. It promotes innovation and problem – solving skills, which are valuable in all areas of life. For example, they can imagine the consequences of some troubles, be it make a good decision before the actions. Moreover, it can improve academic performance, which can have positive effect on their future career pas. Studies have shown that exposing art education can improve performance in other subjects like math and reading, as it encourages critical thinking, scanning and skimming the text. Professor of Azerbaijan Oil and Industry University Muhammad Mammadov can be exemplified in this case, because he was an artist, later he shows incredible academic results than other researchers in the same university. In my view, youngsters should not direct their attention on fine arts to the exclusion of other subjects. Instead, schools should balance teaching approach that includes art along other areas, such as science, math or biology, because they will improve their skills in other areas which I mentioned before. For instance, skills in coding, engineering, or data analysis are increasingly important in today’s economy, and insufficient attention to these areas could hinder students' competitiveness in the workforce. In addition, some people devoted their time to drawing, sculpture or painting, but others are good at technical subjects or mathematical subjects. So, Instructors should empower students to make a choice. As an Illustration, the best universities in the world conducted a lesson to get to know a student and his potential for learning. In conclusion, teaching young people can effective tactic to improve their creativity and academic performance. However prioritizing it has a negative sides, such as, unidirectional improvement and their ability to be better at other areas.