Many people today prefer to travel to foreign countries on holiday rather than exploring their own country. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Do you think it is important for people to travel within their own country?

There is no denying the fact to love exploring other nations on holiday more than your own nation. While it is a commonly held belief that traviling to a foreign city have alot of benifites,there is also an argument that exploring your own country is the best choice for holidays. in this essay I will talk about the both sides of this topic,and I will mention my opinion. On one hand, there is alot of advantages of traviling to a different country, such as get more informations in othe words, when you explore a foreign nations you will learn alot about diffrent kinds of cultures and there traditions. in addition, also have a lot of funn. For example trying major kind of activities that can't be found in your country.and also bay slot of new things from ther as memori. On the other hand,there is also disadvantages of travling and exploring other nations, such as loss a massive amount of money, perhapse for travile eat and a lot of things also for transport. Moreover you will lose the chance to explore your own country because of waest your holiday on travilling outside, when you have the chance bettwen your hands and now alot of things about your own culture and contry. In conclusion,it is so hard to chose one side, however, my opinion, is to travel to a differint country on holiday,because in my point of view I prefer to now other citeys and no more about the outside world and make alot of memories.