In some countries, more and more local shops are closing down because so many people now shop online. What problems might this cause? What is the best way to deal with this problem?

Many realms have a development online shopping service, and it causes to damage to national stores, so digital markets became a issue. This essay include some problems and solutions on that topic. First and foremost, nowadays, people adapted to confort zone, hence nobody wants to go somewhere for buy some goods. When new apps created, a lot of human used these applications. Therefore, big amount of human chosed choose chose to apps. For example, Getir app is so popular in Turkey because it is so useful to order something on the internet, while face to face commerce wants to effort. As a result, some porcions of market destroyed by online shopping. Secondly, other trouble is lack of range of products, since crowd prefer to digital. Not only range of modals, but also a lot of types of colour options have on the internet shopping, so everybody's choice is always internet shopping. For instance, Zara and Pull and Bear brands have several typs of clouths clouds clothes but the stores don't have all modals, it makes fall to selling rates in the local areas. To sum up, kinds are important for selling numbers, and also, limits have a big impact. Moreover, the major problem is prices, if same products' figure is diffrent in diffrent shops, it is affecting to race of trading. İn addition, these occasion direct to costumers to online shopping system. Initally, fake sellers try to sale their stuffs with high prices, but if costumers aware to this trap, they don't spend their money for them once. In conclusion, prices, ranges, and comfort factors are the significant problems for sellers. In contrast, government should check to prices and types of goods, also they can find methods to set up economic balance.