In are new in some way. their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products res, and Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

Recently, some companies like fashion and technology, indicate their products as new invention to the industry. They spend a lot of money just for this introduction. In addition, they expect more attention to their products by this way. In my opinion, despite the fact that it has merits for the advertising, its demerits absouletly outweigh them. On the one hand, companies have to catch customers' attention somehow. For this reason, they need sponsors. I think it works in some ways. Humans often see the recommends and they start to think about the product. For this reason, employers can only attract people if they have new products which any other company does not. It does not matter whether it is true or not. Most of the times, companies put unrealistic expectations just for income, which does not illustrate the truth. With this way, they actually make their own reputation worse, and people start to be suspicious for every seller. On the other hand, companies can keep their money for the development of their products, rather than advertisement. Despite the wrong information and sponsors can deteroriate the company's worth, better products but less advertiesment advertisements can make things much better. With this way, they can gain their consumers' belief for themselves back. Significant companies do not even need to tell lies for selling their products. In conclusion, while advertiesments can catch individuals' attention and make growth for their sales, it has so many drawbacks. If companies do not want to lose their wealth, thenthey have to make realistic promotions, which not includes lies.