Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

A lot of individuals taking care of their elderly family find that they do not have adequate time to protect them efficiently. This essay pintpoints the main setbacks that many may face and mentions some potential ways. There are many problems why individuals cannot find time to look out their parents. One issue is that a wide range of the young are employed and have a job. In fact, they are overwhelmed with work-related issues. Because they are required to work for an average 8 hours a day, they could not devote themselves to their parents, hence feeling exhausted and finding hard to take care of their parents. Secondly, they have their own life and need to think for it ahead. Personal development and progress need people to strive and lose some of their family members. For instance, a wide spectrum of people who live in 30s or late 20s should leave their parents in order to make progress and gain some skills that could benefit thim. Therefore, they find themselves in a predeciment to progress and help their parents simultaneously. However, there are some ways to tackle this problem, such as managing the time efficiently. Indeed, employed people could set themselves a curriculum and stick to it. By doing so, they not only can deal with their work but also cater for their parents. Furthermore, living near parents can be an approachable way. Although it seems expensive to resettle their house to somewhere near their old father and mother, they can make shure to visit them on regular basis withough being stressed for other issues. For example, Asian people try to buy an afforable house near their nuclear family to visit them and have more leisure time with them. To conclude, having a job and personal obssession could hinder people to take care of their parents, nonetheless, there are some approaches, such as managing time, establishing a time curriculam to make the most of time and replacing house, which would free up some time for people to visit their parents regulary.