The use of mobile phones is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phones should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smart phones are so popular in modern life at the moment, hence somebody depends mobile phones should be ban in specific areas like a public transportation such as smoking. I completely disagree on it. First and foremost, nowadays access of information is so easy, because of phones. İf students have a subjects of lessons, they can use internet with smart phones. For example, one survey shows, the biggest part of students do their homeworks with phones. Moreover, they have a oppurtunity to discover new knowledge. To sum up, screens can be so useful to search new things. Secondly, recently, communication is necessary to real life. When people trading, they always use phones. It is not only about commerce, but also academics and business human usually organize their conferance's time on smart phones for say to mates. For instance, experts say " when crowd speak somebody, this converisation usually happening on the phones ". As a result, phones have significant role in public. Moreover, mobile phones include many apps inside, therefore a lot of group of people spend their time with phone. Also, this actions improve their hormones' rate, hence their productive porcion of brain is developing. Initially, Minecraft game is affecting to creative skills and imagiantion ability, since many teacher suggest to Minecraft for kids. Initally, proffesors depend to puzzle games to children's growing process. So, mobile phones can increase to children creative part. In conclusion, mobile phones have huge benefits but smoking don't have any good side to human' health and success.