Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as unsatisftory jobs or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that accepting a unwanted circumstance is the best way to cope such as working in a job even though people do not like it or living in poverty, some hold the view against to this and claim that trying to change it will be more beneficial. This essay will explore both perspectives and present my opinion. In life, not everything goes as planned. There are situations that we cannot interfere. To elabrote, depending on the circumstances there is no meaning when it comes to changing things we cannot control. For instance, if someone is trying to raise their kids with limited amount of wage, instead of focusing on their satisfaction about their occupation, they can focus on making the best out of it since their prime goal is about their children's education. On the other hand, I believe that instead of accepting the situation, trying to improve life standards and willings really depend on the circumstances. For example, if someone is unhappy and there are no limitations such as kids, there is also no holding back. Moreover, accepting the current standards will be a drawback. If someone is unhappy about their job, they can quit and try a different fields or if they are having problems about income, instead of believing that this is their life they can try to work extra hours or they can make investments. In conclusion, even though accepting the current situation may be the only solution for some, according to me, It really depends on the factors.