The news is a source of knowledge about the world. How much can we trust the journalists? What are the qualities a good journalist should have? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although news is the primary source of any information’s about what happened in the world, there is growing concerns about how much the news is accurate and wheather they can trust journalists these days. One the one hand, journalist was on of the most beneficial and crucial job. However, in nowadays world people could not trust them.The main reasons behind this,many channels and journalists follow certain party or government institutions as a results the news will not be accurate. On the other hand, with social media platforms and AI the number of false news rise sharply with that amount of users and the availability to every individual in addition to how fast the news reach many tend to looking for attention by spreading false news considering themself as a journalists. Although there are many untrust platform, the good quality sources of information still exist. One of the major qualities in a good journalists are being honest and brave, Firstly, honest is the most significant quality should any publicist to have, it is require passion, faith and recovering the truth no matter what. Secondly,brave journalists transfer news even in the worst situation. For instance,many journalist cover one of the most dangerous events such as, diseases crisis like what happen during COVID-19 and wars like Motaz Alaziza, Palastinians Palestinian journalist cover the war during a year of being under bombing. In conclusion, no matter how people think negatively about news and journalists, it is remain as the main source of the latest information of the world.