The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. Agree or disagree?

In this present world, in many countries students are undergraduates and don' t have enough knowledge. Some people including me believe that, those who don' t have enough knowledge should learn while others argue about it. To begin, the governments taking actions for eduction of many country however, mind is something that money can' t buy for example the government created spaces to learning whereas, people who are lazy made another story to not to study. Creating new centers to learn new eduction isn' t great solution but instead, if the government taught people to being disciplined and dedicated, society would find motivation to explore. Secondly, eduction is not a simple thing that can be learned in one day, there are few solutions for whose cannot read or don' t want it either as a matter of fact, if the system of the eduction make cut it into smaller tasks and show the people great reward of being educated this would be helpful them to learn and inspire individuals. To sum up, I believe that, inspire to study completely depends to the society but, it would be great if the government take control of that, so it will be easy and fun to explore new lessons.