Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that these dyes, more products contain high levels of sugar, as far as we all know that eating too much of sugar provide too much of health problems in future for individuals. some people hold the view that price of sugar categories require to be more expensive to provide people use less of sweets stuff and being healthy lifestyle. In my perspective, I support and I strongly agree with this statement, It is because this is the best way to bring some beneficial effects to people. On the one hand, the price of sugar products increase will lead people to the willingness to avoide purches purchase sugar facilities that is mean decline people buying, while it is like that and the price all ready increase people will starts thinking, if they can buy the those things they will rethinking about high level sugar products, in other words, families will depends on prefer to buying more health food and incurages encourage their children to avoid sweets intertainment, becaues they have enugh to buy any things not only high sugar prouducts. In addition, more and more people enjoy buing being sugare alternitves alternatives products, this trend wil lead foods and dirnks manufacture to assist science and technology to solve this massive issues and this trend will make different in their food fhuture to be in positive way. therefore, this thing will promote economic development, as Japan country side have a lot of healthy people. Morover, government should put policies to supports alternitves alternative category development. In conlusion, people shuld makesure to be have good dite because this will have a significant effect in ther their boody in the end.