In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age? Support your opinion with reasons and example from your own knowledge or experience.

there is no denying the fact that the main cause of the circus is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that it is a famous form of entertainment, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that entertainment should be invested. To begin with, its companies these days have designated some money to use to develop the circus during the time. In other words, knowing the majority of the funds come from the profit. In addition, it gets the most profit from the audience. For example, they are offering some discounts for children to attract body. Another point to consider, there are many humans, clowns, animals, and animal trainers that purposefully use all of that in the display. It is also possible to say that often the circus starts at night. For example, people always go to entertainment places after their work, however often the display begins after sunset. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that the government should set up some money to help privet companies to improve it in many cities, that act to interest local people and tourists.