Directors of large oraanizations have much higher salary than ordinary emplayees do. Some people think it's necessary, but others are Of the opinion that it's unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Ordinary employees work hard and they earn less money than directors of large companies, and it can be unfair. On the one hand, directors establish companies for themselves, that’s why they can earn a lot of money in their careers. However, being a leader requires a lot of responsibility because they should manage their workers and pay them well wages. For example, film makers need many ideas and creativity to make 1 movie. After that, they should find talented actors and teach them about their scenarios. After actors have done their work, movie makers pay them high salaries. For this reason, they can earn more money. On the other hand, workers should be well paid because they do more physical work. For instance builders. They carry heavy concrete and they work day and night then they sleep less. In addition, they may have more working hours because If they do their work faster they can get paid faster. As a result, they work harder to get well wages. In conclusion, in my opinion, Directors should have much higher payment because they must pay wages to employees.