To what extent do Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many human beings believed that staying in large cities is not good for human's health, however, there are some many reasons for that which may be discussed in the forth-coming essay. Therefore, I personally agree that living in big towns may be hazardous to our health. Firstly, the first reason to consider is that, when people stay together in a huge city can cause high spreading of diseases such as Cholera, Malaria, to mention but a few.Nowadays, the largest popullation wants to live in capital cities which accommodates a larger percentage of the society and to find more jobs there, but this may affect their life because mostly they are suffering from killer diseases.To give a clear example, in New Delhi, the capital city of India, communities suffered with outbreak of Cholera in the year 2008 and many were perished. Hence, no one can doubt that living in big towns is totally bad for the health of our lives. Secondly, another point to add is that when a huge number of people accommodate at the same place, this can cause dirtiness in the country.Meanwhile, since they are many, others may throw papers and plastics every where and even bins would be full due to the over-popullation of the state. For instance, in Lagos Nigeria, a decade ago 75 percent of the society ended up demostrating in Lagos because pathways were closed with litter that they threw in the streets. Thus, the more people stay in a big town then the more they littering every where. In conclusion, living in large towns may put people's life at health risk and I also supports that point because recently humans were continue suffering from diseases like Malaria.