Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of peoples salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools . Others feel that taxes are a bad thing .

Some people think that government should take a big part of people salary to pay for public services like roads, schools, and hospitals. They say this is important because without taxes, the government can’t build or fix roads, or pay for good schools. They believe that everyone should give money to the government so that things like roads, hospitals, and schools are good. If people don’t pay taxes, these things won’t be there and society will suffer. So, people who agree with this think taxes are good because they help the country to grow and improve the quality of life. On the other hand, there are people who think taxes are bad. They feel that government take too much money from the people and don’t always use it wisely. Some say that they work hard for their money and shouldn’t have to give too much to government. They feel that taxes make life more difficult for people because they have less money to spend on their own needs. Also, some people think that the government waste money on things that not important, and this make them angry. They feel that taxes should be lower and people should have more control over their own money. In conclusion, some people think it is necessary for government to take a big part of people salary to help improve public services, but other people think taxes are unfair and bad. Both sides have their reasons for believing what they do. It is hard to decide which opinion is better because taxes help the country but also make people feel like they have less money.