In some countries old people are highly valued and in other countries the young are considered to be more valuable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Or Some cultures value old age while others value young age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the issue of who is more valuable between senior and youth has become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that young age has many advantages, while others argue otherwise. I wholeheartedly agree with the former stand. In the following essay, both views will be discussed before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the one hand, those who claim that the old people have more various experiences compared to the young people. In other words, the senior has many knowledges about their occupation, through their whole live. This means that they also have failure experience and memories about getting over. Therefore, the old people give recruits their know-how and share their tips about their fields. On the other hand, my opinion is that the young people are more valuable than the ole people. Because they have their own unique ideas. For example, some individuals run start-up company, just their own power. For instance, in Korea, the government imposes subsidies to young start-up companies and gives opportunities of work-practicing. In addition, some companies collaborate to universities, hiring university students. Another convincing reason is that they already ready for starting new job markets. Let’s imagine when people face new challenges. While the senior feel scared them, the young feel interested them. Therefore, the young people don’t have sacred feeling, just keep going. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I fully support that the young people are more valuable than the old people.