Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that coming to term with hard conditions is the best option since changing it might worsen an existing one, whereas others claim that people are better off escaping from these kind of situations and alter circumstances. Whether it is a financial issue or unachieved goal, In my opinion, it is always better to improve yourself and attempt to change a circumstance. On the one hand, accepting tough conditions is reliable choice because any attempt to alter it may turn out even worse than it previously was. For example, people who currently struggle with financial issues are able to take a loan from bank and open a business. In this case, risks of failure are extremely high, and person's debt will only increase and gain momentum from this point. Therefore, it is better to not change anything and leave it as it is, despite the fact that in the case of success a person would have fixed all the problems by next couple months. On the other hand, human beings always have to challenge themselves and adjust challenges in order to live a better life. Well-known and tremendously popular sportsmen always had to fight with hardships and overcome obstacles, because this was the only way to obtain benefits and improve circumstances. By altering a difficult ambience through exercise, changing job, or working on the body it will contribute to ending of the complex times. In my opinion, at least a minimal try and endeavour can positively influence an existing ambience. For me, human beings ought to fight for the comfort life. Thus, society should dedicate as much time as possible to achieve new highs and escape from an accustomed natural habitat, because it will positively impact their lives, and bring new emotions and feelings. For example, somebody can just flee the unsatisfactory workplace and travel to various countries for new opportunities. In conclusion, irrespective of the belief that individuals can simply accept a complicated situation, in my opinion people have to fight for a better conditions and life, or at least put a minimal effort in order to try to alter a painful reality.