It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that many individuals born with special gifts while others do not. Although many think at the same way,I completly believe that regardless different effects every human can tought thought to mater what ever he wants. At the onset,there is a general believe that every child born with privilage privileges that eventally contribute there success in mastering whatever field they chose such as art,science and sport. In addition,genetics play a significant roles in humans gifts and IQ levels. For instance, recent study founds that genetics on of the main point science relay on when it comes to humans feature and behaviors. On the other hand, i think in addition to certain genetics or gifts that the baby born with,the environment surrounding them also play a major role. Furthermore,every think can be learn regardless the way they gain it, if the humans surrounded with supporting people encourage them to presue their goals along with dicipline emerge with vision.Recent studies,determine certain hourse every skills need to become proffessional professionals such as, the 10,000 hours roles,in order to master different kinds of arts, sports or any another skills. In conclusion, although many believe that some humans born with certain talents,they should not take this as an excuse for them for not prusue their goals in the same fields with others.The need to improve any skill whether you gain it or you work on it require efforts and dicipline to develop it.