Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that populations have the notion that governments should prevent dangerous activities. there is a commonly held belief that people have the right to do whatever they want to do, there is also an argument believes that idea may lead to a critical future. In this essay, I will discuss this question and present my own perspectives at the end. On the one hand, nations should avoid these activities related to the number of problems may this kind of entertainment provides, in other words, it may lead to critical inflammation problems and that my effect a long journey for a person, it also may occure may detrimental infection, that individuals can lose their job or freedom for a long time, actually these such as a harmful facilities can lead to the end or at less head injury, Moreover this younger man will not get a child in his future beside no family and so on, the government can support other beneficial entertainment suchas sciences or technologies. On the other hands, some people argue the above idea and they have opposed it, they say it is possible to give a teenagers opportunity to prove themselves at the meantime through these activities, they will discover by disclosing their talent towards develop skills, In addition, I believe it may lead to a significant accident or break bones but it may also worth some knowledge about the world's around them. Therefore, the government can create some solutions to tackle this issue which I add notion about it. In conclusion, the government should have crucial tools to take care of their peopel as well as they are a future generation.