In many countries people are eating more and more unhealthy food and taking less exercise. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what can be done about it?

The living standard has been changing from last couple of decades. In many nations, the consumption of unhealthy food is increasing day by day and individuals are taking less physical exercises. This essay will delve into various causes of this issue and also shed light on some solutions to mitigate this issue, in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for eating unhealthy food is contemporary lifestyle. In today's era, people are more workaholic and materialistic. Because of this busy life they do not have that much time to prepare healthy and nutrious diets, which alternatively results in more comsumption of frozen and precooked foods. Moreover, people think,these types of food are easily accessible and time saving. For example, as it is corrobrated by a research in 2010, that maggie noodles, a type of junk food perepared in two mintues, is very harmful for helath and even many ailments takes birth afetr eating it. In addition to this, people are taking less exercise due to sadentry lifestyle. Many work round the clock, to cater their needs. Not caring about their health, remained glued to their mobile phones using social media apps. Furthermore, there are number of solutions, which can help people for healthy lifestyle and motivated them for doing more physical exercises to reduce obesity and avoid unhealthy dietry plans. Firstly, its a great responsabilty of elders in home to tech kids about the drawbacks of eating junk or street foods outside. Parents should always teach their kids how to cook at home tasty and nutrious food. They should make them aware about the bad effects of unhealthy eating habits. Despite from this, for their physical fitness, motivation for exercises and restricted use of mobile phones will helps alot. In conclusion,it is quit evident from the aforementioned informarion that people are busy in works and have very less time to cook food at home. For their needs they always prefer to eat whatever is easily availble easily. What is more, technological gadgets and indoor activities makes people more confertable, that let them to avoid go Change the form of the verb going show examples out to do exercises.