Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals argue that being too friendly with fellow staff in our leisure time is makes lucrative idea while some people believe that we should totally differentiate between social relations and work relations.In my opinion,interacting with lots of individuals would be helpful because of different reasons In this essay, I will explain both views first and then I will state my opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,making some good friends in our habitats has big number of beneficial aspects. Specifically,in the company,where many folks spend duty hours of the day,they need an environment without stress,discomfort,inconvenience and hardness, thus,it is a good point to become familiar with other colleagues in spare time such as at the weekends or in the evenings. Additionally,having a good balance between the members of a team has always resulted in effective and productive outcomes. For example:Toyota proved that social interactions among co-workers were advantageous for gaining and increasing the better quality of products. On the other hand,some issues related to cooperating with workmates have been reported by many organisations,over friendly with officemate causes the likelihood of favouring someone all the time at the office regarding the capabilities of his or her can make that they can't see the capabilities of hard-working fellow staff. Besides,some employees may pressure the boss to hold for an increase in affairs such as salary hikes,promotion of duty and so on. Therefore,it is evident that work-life mustn't be blended with regular life, for instance: based on my experience which I had in my last job some of my workmates forced a manager to achieve their purposes unfairly but the manager could handle that situation by firing one of them who was a troublemaker. In conclusion:surely,an office place should be a pleasant and convival place to produce goods with higher quality for a company, whereas,the remaining hours including weekends and nights should be used for other friends and people who are not working in their work place