**"Some people think that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside, while others believe that living in a city is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

A large amount of people beleive that this is a good choice for the folks to grow up in smaller areas. Others, on the other hand are adamant opponent of the same view claiming that city life can give more benefits to the youth. I agree with the latter view as the cities have wide range of careers oppotunities and they contain advanced facilities in every sector. However, the main benefits of the countryside are the low pollution levels and a stress free life. To commence with, the major merit of the rural area is poor pollution levels which can enhance overall quality of the life. The population in the small places are minimum because the vehicles are also in limited number and this is directly preportional to the air pollution and the noise pollution. Secondly, the another advantage is low stress levels, as the life of this kind of areas is quite different in terms of expenses such as rent prices, groceries, this can decrease the tension of the family, and children can get a healthy environment for their upbrining. For example, the Port hope is a beautiful small area which is free from pollution and hustle of the cities, and this is a perfect place for the growth of any kid. Conversely, critics argued that the metropolitan areas are a great choice for the offsprings and they give numerous reasons to support their point. Firstly, the major places offer advanced educational facility to the children which can help them to fulfil their aspirations with the help of vibrant career oppotunities. Secondly, big cities contain extraordinary facilities in each and every sector such as 24x7 medical help, consistent public transit and different type of libraries. For instance, the Toronto city has top universities, excellent hospitals, a big network of transportation like subway, Go trains and the libraries with availability of almost every book and this makes life easier and better for the offsprings. To conclude, a big number of people think that village areas are best option for youth because of minimal pollution and stress levels. But, others have the opinion that big places offers better education and other facilities which can enhance their life. I strongly believe that the second option is a good choice for the upcoming generation because of many future options and for the easy life.