Certain people posit that engaging children in team sports is advantageous, promoting collaboration toward a common goal. Conversely, others argue that the principal advantage of team sports lies in nurturing a competitive spirit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that children gain more opportunities if they enter in team sports, while others consider that profit of these types of games occur spirit of competiveness. This essay will discuss both these views: team targets and competitiveness. First of all, there are a lot of benefits of team sports, due to this fact more people enter their children to such games. For example, teenagers can acquire a knowledge of team-working and how to cooperate for its aim. Therefore, it assists for them in order to structure and reinforse reinforces some personal character traits such as soft skills, and this experiense will remain forever with them, and will assist if they encounter with some problems. Finally, it leads to having a priceless experience that helps in foreseeable future. On the other hand, victory is the main part of such games. Some parents think that real life consists of competitiveness, and give their children to such types of sports in order to they will learn to resist. In addition, when children play in a command they consider about their team and have willingness to victory. And spirit of competitiveness always pushs push them, because of this they have a something to what they believe. Moreover, competitions commence between two or more commands. As a result, it gives them how to manage their emotions in a game and learn to win. In conclusion, team games are one of the most well-known types of sports, and there are lots of advantageous, for instance, helping to children with occuring some soft skills such as competitiveness and team-working.