Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief learned about manage buck in secondary academy and high hall was not significant for student. However, I firmly believe it is very important to learn how to manage currency in department because many high faculty student earned fund after institute and they would saw advice about manage Change the form of the verb managing show examples capital on youtube if school doesn' t have regard lecture, but there were lot of not correctly answer. Firstly, many high university student earned check when seminary class finished. To elaborate, high discipline admission can be getting part time job. so they earned bill earlier. they have knowledge about how to earn payment. in contrast, they didn' t know how to manage that because of none of class about manage refund. For instance, according to a recent survey, a study reveals enlistment who had experienced to earn wage spent much fund to buy none important thing since money in account haven' t managed. On top of that, they would saw clue about manage property on websites if school doesn' t have manage class, but there were lot of not appromatively appreciatively answer. Additionally, acceptance might manage pay through wrong ways. and they have large risk for fund or coins. One particular study, for example, indicates that accession were very frustrated since many fake intelligence upload on online websites. even they dropped to manage payment because of it. In conclusion, many high university student earned salary after seminary class. and they might saw material about manage cash on youtube if school doesn' t have regard lecture, but there were lot of not correctly answer. clearly support my view. For these reasons, it is evident that it is most significant to learn how to manage note in institution.