It is often said that the subjects taught in schools are too academic in orientation and that it would be more useful for children to learn about practical matters such as home management, work and interpersonal skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, many school's lessons that are given to the students, many of them are diffuclt. Some people including me, support that the school societies need to learn practical lesson, while others argue it. A lot of schools give huge tasks to students, which are unnecessary materials most of them, whereas school people can learn general information. School individuals do not pick one job for instance, everyone's have different plan in future, furthermore in the eduction system all information aim for general. on the other hand, in the schools have plenty of lessons in addition, there is a library in every school that is useful to students for example, the eduction society can choose any information which they need, furthermore, it is free of charge with unlimited time. The government allocated informations related eduction and the books given by them to the schools if not, these need to be changed, also, the eductions's informations are actually inneed as matter of fact, to sum up, I assume the goverment needs to put limits and the classes need to be changed according to its subjects. I predict, if the government looks seriously and take time for the eduction system, it would change and be useful for the schools system in the future.