Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extiction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday world face a huge problem, Deforestetion of the rain forestes has a significant impact on the biodiversity system and humanity as well. I strongly agree with the statment that logging of the rain forests poses a serious threat to animal life and human servival. On the one hand,deforestation of rain forest will effece affect specious life since they are relaying on this enviroment as source of food, shelter and habitats of countless animal,logging them will lead to extiction. In addition, this issue will not effects the larger animal only but also considered as habitat for many microorganisims micro organisms which play vital role in maintain the ecological balance. For instance, rain forest considerd as homeland for many iconic animals such as, tigers which critically endangered. On the other hand, rain forest always refered as the" lungs of the earth " considered as the main source of oxygen on the earth in addition to playing importent role into obserbing observing carbon dioxide and regulat the plante's plant's climet. Furthermore, help to reduce the glouble warming and extreme weather conditions that effects human livehoods.If the deforestation continues for the next few years,future generations may face a number of health and enviromental challenges. In conclusion,deforestation threat both human and animal life. Extication could be future of varies animals and microorganism that play a significant role into ecosystem balance and mantaining life. Moreover, logging will effects human life at the same levels which may lead to unreversible changes if the damage countinue continues the same.