Many people are doing shopping on the internet nowadays. disscuss th advantages and disadvantages of shopping online.

Shopping online has become a trend and now many people do e-commerce shopping. There are some advantages and disadvantages of this. I will share both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. Online shopping has made life much easier. people can order their required items while sitting at home. This saves time and effort for individuals. To cite an example, a person can find all the items of different brands online on an app. Also, they can apply filters to price, style and many more. Moreover, in this advanced era, there are many sites that allow us to compare the price of the product on the different stores. This helps to save money and people can get the same item at a lesser price. There are some consequences of shopping online one of them is missing physical touch. An individual cannot feel the quality of a product before buying, due to which they end up buying cheap quality items. Another major drawback is fraud, there are many sites which are fake and they record all the banking information that an online purchaser puts in making a payment. To conclude, online shopping has some benefits like the variety of options and price comparison. However, there is a lack of feeling during purchase and more chances of fraudulent activities