Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The opportunities to word abroad are more today than they have ever been in history of mankind. The big planet earth has become a small global village and soveriegn barriers seem to have disappeared. While working in a foreign country, some individual take their family with them. This situation has both merits as well as demerits but definitely the pros outweigh the cons. There are many obvious benefits of going abroad to work along with family. To begin with, individuals have more bonding with family, the family relations is not weakend by distance, some couple finally end up in divorce, as one or both of them cannot adjust in foriegn coutry and return home thereby missing the golden opportunity of working abroad. The most important point is that children, especially who are in young ages, need the care from both parents. Childhood is a crucial phase of life and comes only once. If children are deprived of one parent love, it may have a considerable impact on their psyche. Therefore working abroad with family can provide complete love and care to the children. On the other hand, there are some problem of working abroad with families. To begin with, living with family member abroad means more expenses. A single person can share a room with someone in the initial stages but a complete family needs a proper house. What is more, all the members face stress of adaption to alien surrounding parents themselve feel culture shock and therefore cannot help their childrens.; To conclude, there are both advantages and disadvantages in any choice of this issue. Personally, i believe that people should decide according to their specific circumstances. If there are financial constrainst constraint, then it is better to go alone initially, however the family should be called as early as possible.