Some people believe that it would be beneficial if employees worked three or four days per week rather than five or six days. Why is this? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a debate among individuals some believe that people should solely work for few days in a week while others say working five days during weekdays would be advantages. However,I personally believe that humans should only work for few days.In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my viewpoints. As far as the reasons behind employees working hours are considered.The first and foremost cause is that they can purse their hobbies in the leisure time.If they work three or four days in a week than they have 3 days left in which they can spend do some shopping or going outdoors like playing games. The other fundamental reason is that working parents can supervise their children at home during weekend. Not only they can spend some quality time with them but also help juvenile to pass with flying colours. In addition to this, people can join gymnastics and do some meditation daily in order to stay healthy and fit. People who are working five days, they are becoming couch potatoes and not able to enjoy healthy lifestyle.To cite an example,researchers showed that workers had less working hours as compared to those who work five days,they are more healthier than others. To conclude that, although some folks claim that people need to work whole week during weekdays but I personally believe that few days in a week are beneficial for individuals.As they can easily fulfill the demands of their family as well enjoy their interests according to their taste.