Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered bymobilephones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The use of mobile phones takes responsible for various types of problems, such as mental, societal issues. In my opinion, the presence of digital products can pose a threat to academic outcomes and relationships in society. First and foremost, one compelling reason behind the use of digital devices is that it can impair academic success due to easy access to the Internet. To illustrate, nowadays, educational settings distribute such tools to students to support their study in developed countries. Nevertheless, digital tools can serve as part of entertainment, since the Internet enables individuals to access various attractive content at any time. The exposure can hinder academic routine in daily life. Hence, studies have shown that study time has decreased over the years as they have spent more time on online activities. Namely, such devices can undermine academic performance among the youth. Moreover, the advent of smartphones has influenced community dynamics significantly. To clarify, in today's society, people rely on online information, instead of communicating with peers and families, leading to a drop in interactions among individuals. As a result, the environment dilutes community ties, such as family connection, which has detrimental impacts on society. This is because in emergency, people would find it challenging to receive proper guidance in person, ultimately exacerbating the situation. Hence, reliance on smartphones may impede social connections. However, as long as governments and parents understand the risks and impair effective methods of smartphones to children and citizens. For example, in Tokyo, to enroll their children in prestigious universities, many parents tend to compel them to take online classes after school, which is widely regarded as an efficient usage of such products to enhance their educational performance. In conclusion, while mobile phones encompass potential risks in society, such as lowering educational consequences and undermining the quality of interactions in communities. However, I strongly believe the advantages of them can exceed its drawbacks because such technology can grant them a liberal access to a wide range of information, broadening their horizons.