Some feel that students should not have to take standardized tests in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Standardized tests have become common in many schools.Some people argued that we should not have take exams in school. Personally i fully disagree with this statement due to it helps to students develop. While there are many reasons why students should not have to take standardised tests in school but the main reason is during process they suffer from continued stress. Due to the preassure and overthinking. As a result, it can lead to depression, anxiety,health problems even suicide. For example, studies show that 50 percent of students in South Korea experience stress and depression during exam periods. Thus for these reasons, standardized testing in schools is unnecessary. On the other hand, students must have to take standardized tests in school. There are a lot of benefit reasons of this: first of all, knowledge of students will be well pinned and strenghted. Moreover, exam will help to control of students as well as it can easier to detect mistakes and work on them. Additionally, they can develop their self step by step. For example, it is proved that by this exams period help to students encourages creativity, critical thinking, and a genuine love for learning. In conclusion, i hold the view that students should have regular exams, which can be beneficial for them in diverse aspects.