Some people think that it is an individual responsibilty to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Although many humans supported that they should taking care of their environment without including the organisation, however, others believe that government must take action to get rid off environmental problems. Therefore, I personally support the point that the state should impose regulations to avoid global warming, land degradation to mention but a few. To begin with, if the community protect their land against soil erosion, they will be covered and sustained from hunger.To give a clear example, in Africa, usually they expect high rainfall all the time of rain seasons with thunderstorms, thus, the society should take responsibility in creating drainage system for them to survive in their future lives. This can be happen if the local people dig and make proper drains and avoid veld fires to keep their soil intact, hence, when the rain reason approaches their food crops as well as fruit trees will be safe from land degradation. On the other hand, the government should put restrictions to the people so that if someone don't obey those rules will be punished, this can be the state's job and also use their equipment and machinery to the society against global warming. For instance, in Europe, the states introduced electric vehicles and hybrid cars with zero smoke which cannot acceralate bad weather conditions and this can keep their countries with green beautiful scenes.To add on, no one can doubt that it is government's work to protect the environment. In conclusion, some communities think that only individuals should take responsibilities of the environment, on the other side, others support that it is government's duty to take care and I also support that same view.