Some people argue that parents should have a strong influence on their children’s choice of friends and life partners. Others believe that young people should make these decisions independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some families are worried about the environment of their child because it has an impact on their child's life and, hence parents help their child to choose friends and life partners. While, some families are affranchise decisions for their child to choose. Thus, this essay will elaborate both sides of the argument in the following paragraphs. To begin with, social media today is easy to access which has an essential factor to instruct children. For example, in Tik Tok some kids watch the adult content without parents providing advice and impersonating that content. Such as Twerk dance this dangerous for children because Twerk dance it have inspiration from sex when this video post in social media platform Pedo may see and have a negative mentality with minors Moreover, few content always talking with rude words, this trend lead to copycat behavior it will make youth have an bad behavior as well. Even in reality numerous people pretend to be good to other people with material, variety people in present care about out looking and effected with young adults. Most teenagers today need hi-end brand clothes, admittedly in society but some that clothes are not suitable for them whether it is a price which is over than ages of youth and they may can’t take care of those clothes well. Therefore, it renders parents' concern about their child the surrounding society affects the growth and thinking of children who want to resist the control of their parents. Consequence,, they play a part in deciding on the choice of friends and life partners of their children because they want their children to meet good people.