Many people argue that in order to improve educational equality, high school students are encourage to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our modern era, some people suggest that students should be motivated to criticise or correct educators to improve the equal educational environment. While other folks believe that such behavior may result in a lack of respect and inability to maintain control over the classroom. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and share my opinion. On the one hand, the first group supports pupils to speak their minds and express their criticism freely about educators to enhance equality in schools. This means when a student is treated unfairly by a teacher, they can speak up and defend themselves by highlighting the mistakes made against them. As a result, pupils will not feel oppressed or fear that the teachers will abuse their authority. For instance, recent studies have shown that pupils who express their feelings and thoughts freely in school have high confidence and stability rates and are able to maintain an excellent performance in the school. On the other hand, the second group believes that encouraging the behavior that occurs will definitely lead to rude attitudes towards teachers and making chaos in class. This is because it's known that teachers hold a high regard position in society, and they have the same sense of respect and authority that we feel towards our parents. Therefore, without the social status that they hold, maintaining discipline in the class and raising a well-mannered generation will not be possible. To illustrate, studies show that educators respect is key to classroom discipline and student success. To conclude, it's true that expressing opinions has a tremendous impact, such as feeling equality and justice. However, I firmly believe that teachers should be respected as a parent and not undermined in any way.