Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, school eduction are complicated. however, it is general information which are useful to people. Some people including me, support spending enough time to learn academic lesson are beneficial while others are argue it. Informations have been learned by schools are essential for students, in addition, the government allocated time for this, and make materials for the school societies. For example, These informations are suitable to universities because lessons are general and academic. Secondly, complicated eduction could be difficult to learn for the young community, as a matter of this is so huge to carry multiple tasks at same time To sum up, I believe, it could be better if the government take control it and give choose to the students, for example if the school communities learn specific lesson it will be easy to learn for the school humans