Some people believe online reading material should be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued that many parents prefer online learning material for their child while others believe in the need for paper and printed materials. Although,in contemporary world all life aspects direct toward dijtal materials,I think papers materials will carry more benefite for the children. At the onset, online reading materials provide the children with various kinds of learning such as, audio books,interaction storys in addition to comics which offers a wide range og content for the children and their parents. Furthermore,online websites and applications offer many interactions tools such as, read-loud books, visual interaction with the stories animations in addition to numerous educational tools. However,I think children should not expose to online content especialy during the early few years of child development becous it is effects the child eyes, pysical properties and the psychological one. On the other hand,the read by using paper will allow the chiled to experience sensory activation by touching the paper and observe diffrent objects. In addition, kids are less likely to distracted compare to using devices. Moreover, having a book shelf at home will encourages a habit of reading, improve focus and critical thinking. In conclusion, Although online reading carry alot of fun and pleasent for the kids, the experience of the paper reading will activare the children imagination, enhance the focus and engagements and provide sensory experience thus this will enhance their personal and developmental growth.