In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote

There is no doubt that teenager are neglecting the most crucial things in community such as votes to their right. In this essay I will discuss some causes associated with juveniles and suggest some solution. one cause is that the youth do not pay attention in political concerns. For example, in 2020 the great person called Imran Khan did not nominate for the president position. This is an issue that caused corruption in country. The nation in need for organizations and instructions in order to develop the habitat and city citizens live in freedom. To solve this problem, parents should educate their offspring about the significant social issues that required voice from all dwellers in the kingdom. As a result, the country will have president who can make a change that will enhance the society. Second problem is that the adults are worried about their future in university and do not have a time for looking about their rights from authorities. For example, university students are spending almost their time at college, and only elder people are experienced the vote with government.To solve this problem, the educational institute must inform their pupils about the importance of the of the contribution of all members that will constitute a considerable difference. As a result, the residents will gain their rights from administration, and the state will not suffer from any problem In conclusion, ignoring younger generation the vote for their rights that is because they are illiterate about the crucial collaboration and they are occupied by multitask related to their future, However, it can easily be addressed by making them aware from the parents and directors of universities