Some students decide early in life to pursue vocational careers that involve cooking or baking. For them, it is better to study their chosen occupations in high school rather thatn regular subjects.

Some people argue that students who want to learn and focus on what they want to learn such as baking or cooking in high school. However, I frimly believed that high school students must master their regular subjects at shool. Firstly, regular subjects should be learned as mandatory ones, which can not be delayed or skipped. Those classes are basic and essential parts to learn for everyone. For example, the people who majored in arts or sports should take the lesson of the regualr curriculum. Secondly, high school students are too young to decide their jobs. Not only they have few opportunity of experiencing the world but also the chance of expanding thier sight. Young people tend to explore the ware which looks easier than science or mathmatics. Practical and extra-curricular subjects seem like less boring and more interesting to the students. Last but not least, subjects such as cooking and baking can be taught not in shools. There are a lot of academies which offer vocational classes to students or adults. Students can take the class during weekends or vacations. To sum up, while there are stilll a lot of controversy regarding the early pursue of vocational careers I highly recommend high school students mainly focus on their regular subjects.