In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions? (Write at least 10 lines)

This essay will look at the main cause of this problem and propose some solutions. One cause behind young people find it difficult to communicate with older people in some places is the generation gap. These days, there are rapid changes in the way of living because of the development in many parts of society. As a result, two different generations can not understand each other. Another reason is that they lack communication skills. For example, when young and older people have different ideas, they do not explain their own or listen to each other but argue that their own thoughts are right. Despite these problems, there are also some solutions. The first solution is that they should decrease their ego. This is because the ego is the biggest obstacle in most relationships. Another solution is that they should open their minds to listen for other opinions, which can make them get along better. To sum up, it is clear that young people find it hard to connect with older people has a range of causes. In my view, If they can follow these solutions, the problem will be solved in the proper way.