In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend a large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others believe that money should be spent on improving existing public transport

Most people around the world think is essential to use the money to build high-speed Railways to have an efficient way between cities. However, others believe having high-level transport is more important, than improving more lines, because of safety. Normally, everyone uses transport for transfer to far places or Countryside even. Mostly Travelers and commuters need high-speed lines, therefore, which allows them to leave the driving and professional control. while helping them to get some work done and get to work faster. In addition, a common problem in popular cities where a large count of cars and so on exist, is air pollution. So,another reason to improve transport rather than build new ones is if the amount of fossil fuels used, the atmosphere would be poisonous. Safely is Chief among those who use Railways,buses and trains. The cost of high-speed transport is expensive which will be increased in future. On the other hand, is better to improve your service of old buses rather than make new ones which besides Advantages have a lot of disadvantages too. In conclusion, public transport is all citizen's problem and a small effect on it could cause large issues. For sure, the environment is the number one important in society and then the taxes which you must pay for new builds and changes in transport are in second place.So besides safety which, comes from new services and Improvement, the efficiency of future generations is important too.