Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performance for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that the ministry should invest finances to motivate growth of sports and art for school-aged students, instead of patronizing skilled-sportsman and art programs for common community. I agree with the statement because children are upcoming future of a country and if a person has given training sinse childhood he will become more skilled than others. To commence with, the youner-ones are the future of a nation as they will be leading country in future, therefore, the ministry should focus on their sports and art classes. If government spend on the kids the outcome will be more and long as from the young-age they are into arts and sports and getting training. Children lives more than the adults and from very young age they will start performing hence the productivity will be mote and for long time. Moreover children will be leading after their adults in the upcoming time. For example, the developed countries like USA and UK spends more on children to make the bright future of that country the more skilled they are the better future will be of a nation. Another reason is that if a person gets training from a young age he will be more skilled in that area because he is receiving classes from very long tumr also children grasp more than the adults. Children are in developing stage their mind and body are growing so they will more likely to learn faster than adults. However, professional sports and art performance already getting enough funding from many other areas hence, government should focus on kids. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar an indian cricketer has trained from childhood and become a very successful cricketer in his time-era. To conclude, I agree with this statement that the administration should invest on the development of sports and art for school going students not on embracing professional sports and art performance because children are thr future of country and also if they get training from a young agr they will be more skilled.