Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One of the widely discussed ues nowadays is increase of population. There have a lot of meanings that it will include global crisis, perhaps there is another opinion that this is beneficial and necessary. However, there is no absolute agreement of growth. A commonly held belief that it can have an economical problems. As evidence of this they point to that if there will be a large number of people it confidently gives a lack of money. Furthermore, there have a meaning that it can have a lack of food and water. It explained by the fact that patterns of consumption is extremely prowling, this it will end with an acute shortage of water and meal. As a result, it leads the fact that people are unusually scared of an increasing and they do not want it. On other hand, some people claim that there is nothing to be fear about, and that the growth of population is necessary. In addition, they explaining by the fact of naturalness and normality of happening. Or other explanation of fact that on the contrary the increase of people give and economical growth. For example, growth of employees. Therefore, there will be more specialists that will earn money and boost the economy. In conclusion, I would argue that the growth of population will definitely give a great deal problems, but that does not means that it will be forever. After a few years, this will bear a success and everything will be stabilised.