Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes desagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that by some, chosing friends who always are on the same page with you and agree with all your opinions is the best while others argue that having friends who sometimes disagree with you is more better than first choice. From my perspective, having other thoughts about the same topic allows you to discuss all possible side of that. On the one hand, there are a range of people who believe if you have friends you should shared the same opinion because of your friendship. In their opinion, individuals who can get on well they have similar approach to problems. For that reason, they should support each others judgement without any question. Having the chance to express your ideas can help people around you think about the other variants. On the other hand, as a human being all of us have different attitude about the same topic. It can be great example, I am fond of thinking about all sides of all matters. Maybe, due to some reasons I can not judge in the right way and at this point I will need new point of view to show problem me from unsimilar angle. Personally, I believe that, if there is no different approaches, there can not be any development. Preventing get a wrong decision depends on your close circle who will help you expand your point of view. In conclusion, meaning of being a good friend is helping each other to get right decision, otherwise, you can not help your friends.