Vaping products should be totally banned in Ireland, Do you agree or disagree to this statement? Explain your answer

Vaping products has become popular in the last decade, and it has been a controversial discussing about whether banning it or not. In my opinion I think vaping, just like smoking, should be a personal choice but with some restrictions and clarifications. Vaping, with its fancy flavours and smells, spread between youths, which is in my opinion, the main reason why it should have restricted. Children and teenagers, have not yet gain the ability to recognise the possible negative impacts of their actions, so at this period of age, some decisions ought to be controlled by law. In my point of view vaping and any nicotine consumptions, must be one of these actions, as they might seem as a rewarding habit in the beginning but eventually ends with a struggle, minors under 21 years old should be banned from trading or using tobaccos product. Many adults utilize vaping as a way to quit smoking, but many of them are ignorant that vaping is yet not fully understood. A lot of vape chemical compounds, are still unknown regarding to their health’s impact. So scientist are not yet fully sure whether vaping is healthier alternative to regular smoking or not. So I would consider finding a way to educate the society about the reality about what we know, and emphasizing better ways to quit smoking via therapy or any similar ways. In conclusion, all tobacco product should be prohibited from minors under 21, and clarifications should be applied for adults who use vaping or consider to use it.