"Vaping products should be toatally banned in Irealand." Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Explain your answer

Vaping products have become popular in the last decade, and it has been a controversial discussion about whether to ban them or not. In my opinion, I think vaping, just like smoking, should be a personal choice but with some restrictions and clarifications. Vaping, with its fancy flavours and smells, spread among youths, which is in my opinion, the main reason why it should be restricted. Children and teenagers, have not yet gained the ability to recognise the possible negative impacts of their actions, so at this period of age, some decisions ought to be controlled by law. In my point of view vaping and any nicotine consumption, must be one of these actions, as they might seem like a rewarding habit in the beginning but eventually end with a struggle, minors under 21 years old should be banned from trading or using tobacco product. Many adults utilize vaping as a way to quit smoking, but many of them are ignorant that vaping is yet not fully understood. A lot of vape chemical compounds are still unknown regarding their health’s impact. So scientists are not yet fully sure whether vaping is a healthier alternative to regular smoking or not. So I would consider finding a way to educate society about the reality of what we know, and emphasizing better ways to quit smoking via therapy or any similar ways. In conclusion, all tobacco products should be prohibited from minors under 21, and clarifications should be applied for adults who use vaping or consider to use it.