Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate of major benefit of corporating worldwide. Some individuals think primary advantage of it is keeping environment safely, while others believe that business is main purpose. This essay will discuss both views in detail and put forward why business is urgent point. Nowadays the condition of the world have changed significantly. There is said," Cat does not go under the sun for free". Today even, sun meet with his father if there is any benefit. When it comes to big corporations such as World trade organization and Oil Producing and Exporting Countries(OPEC), there can be seen the exact purpose of this unions. First one, for example, regulate the policy of trade and strengthen the connection of states in trending system worldwide. The second work with countries which produce oil and need oil, linking each other with this business. This all about financial institutions which make world a great business area. The second part of people put forward their ideas noticing some well known worldwide cooperation sectors like United Nations Environment Programme(UNEP). This is an organization working nationally and internationally to protect the environment and promote sustainable development. There can be seen from the news that meetings of such organizations are held every month discussing the problems like pollution and desertification around the globe and seeking the sollution for them. On top of this, previous year, in Tianjin, one of the costal cities of China, people were suffering from the huge amount garbage on their sea becoming unable to their business, fishing. When the news spread online, UNEP, in cooperation with China, contributed by imposing strict laws against the discharge of garbages into the river. In summary, this essay discussed two sides and wile some organizations look as working hard in the environmental improvement they all connected with the purpose of financial benefits.