Some people believe that the government should provide a free education at every level . However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education.

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of individuals questioning about cost of education. On the one hand, there are those who believe that students should pay for their tertiary education. However,critics,including myself,strongly oppose this view and instead believe that authorities should provide free institutions for every level of education. First, there is a point to be made that universities required considerable amounts in order to provide facilities that may contribute in the student progress. For example, king Abdulaziz University provides library that contains manifold books and computers which can assist students in their deepest understanding. For this reason, it is evident that pupils should pay their own funds to institutions, so they will be acquired better knowledge from high standards materials. Moreover, learners will be learned how to manage their expenditure,which can lead to enhance their future, therefore they will be able to manage their future incomes. This being the case, if students paid to academies, they would improve their educational skills and career skills. Nonetheless, it must be state there are many students suffer from poverty, they can not compete their high education in order to contribute a significant rule in society. For instance, Dr. Assad Almutaua graduated from government university and now he helps the country and dwellers. Therefore, it is clear that government provides safer education journeys, and helps low income students. Which means without assistance of government the most scientists, artists, and physicians would not exist today. Furthermore, expenditure on the right places such as educations ensures that administrations funds go to the place which generates revenue in the future. Otherwise, it would simply be impossible for some intelligent students to afford a considerable amounts of money. Within this mind,if leaders did not provide free education institutions, students Wo have been illiterate. To conclude, whilst some feel that education charges on students, others, myself included, firmly believe that opposite. From my perspective, councils have provided free education in order to assist incapable students and graduated a large number of pupils with high qualifications those reflect on improvement of community.